Page 1 of 1

How to do reset?

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:30 pm
by retrodigital
I run a Blacknova game at https://oddware.org and would like to reset the game.. How does one go about that?


Thanks
Mike

Re: How to do reset?

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:10 pm
by TheMightyDude
You just re-run create universe.

Re: How to do reset?

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:20 pm
by retrodigital
TheMightyDude wrote:You just re-run create universe.

Thanks!