How to do reset?

Do you need help playing, have ideas for the game or just want to talk about what's going on in the game? This is the place.

Post Reply
retrodigital
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:42 pm

How to do reset?

Post by retrodigital » Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:30 pm

I run a Blacknova game at https://oddware.org and would like to reset the game.. How does one go about that?


Thanks
Mike

User avatar
TheMightyDude
Site Admin
Posts: 243
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 10:15 am

Re: How to do reset?

Post by TheMightyDude » Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:10 pm

You just re-run create universe.
TheMightyDude::Blacknova Development.
Development Blog Twitter Twitch

retrodigital
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:42 pm

Re: How to do reset?

Post by retrodigital » Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:20 pm

TheMightyDude wrote:You just re-run create universe.

Thanks!

Post Reply